(126)
SuperHiper
Apresentação
Redação
» Equipe comercial
Assine
Última Edição
Edições Anteriores
Publicidade
Internacional
 
Você está em:

SuperHiper

Área Comercial


Gerentes Comerciais


Alexandre Magno

Fone: (11) 9 8161-9972

E-mail: alexandre@abras.com.br

 

Lilian Bizio

Fone: (11) 9 8122-0182

E-mail: lilian@abras.com.br

 

Assistente Comercial


Danielli Souza

Fone: (11) 3838-4545

E-mail: comercial@abras.com.br 

 

Representantes Comerciais

  

Bruno Moreira

Fone: (11) 9 6099-7207

E-mail: bruno.moreira.abras@gmail.com

 

Davi Trevisan

Fone: (11) 9 8436-9732

E-mail: davi_trevisan@gmail.com

 

Alessandra Ortega

Fone: (11) 99108-7601

E-mail: alessandra.ortega@a2inovation.com.br



INTERIOR DE SÃO PAULO


Gerson Moura

Fone: (16) 3411-0863 / (11) 98110-7995

E-mail: gerson@ggmrepres.com.br